Sales and service



Please contact our factory directly, select an authorized representative, or fill out our online feedthrough request form.

Rigaku Vacuum Products Division
7a Raymond Avenue
Salem, NH, 03079 USA

email: vacuum-info@rigaku.com
Tel: (603) 890-6001
FAX: (603) 890-6016

Vacuum product representatives and territories

Sales rep

Region

Contact info

Tom Romanus
National Sales Manager

New England and the Midwest, Oregon, Washington, Idaho

Tel: (603) 890-6001
FAX: (603) 890-6016
Cell: (508) 686-0680
vacuum-info@rigaku.com

Rigaku Vacuum Products Division 
7a Raymond Avenue 
Salem, NH, 03079 USA

Mike Humbert
Net Mercury 

Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Colorado

Tel: 972-783-1501
Fax: 972-783-1574
Cell: 214-616-8856
mhumbert@netmercury.net

Bill Mounce
Hovac Inc.

Washington, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, New Jersey, Delaware, East Pennsylvania (16800 and above)

Tel: 610-659-3307
info@hovacinc.com

1700 Sullivan Trail, #125
Easton, PA 18040

Corinne Freeman
MBAR South

California (93999 and below)

Tel: 714-536-2800
Fax: 714-464-4477
Cell: 213-272-3864
corinne@mbartech.com

1365 Delaware Street,
Suite 101
Huntington, CA 92648

Mark Maidman

California (94000)

Tel: 408-390-3969
Fax: 408-519-6567
Mark@Maidman.com

P.O. Box 33212
Los Gatos, CA 95031

Brandon Frazier 
All Scientific

Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida

Cell: 240-813-2606
Email: sales@allscientific.com 

Bill Branagan
PTL Vacuum, Inc
.

New York, Ontario and Quebec

Tel: 800-622-4098
Cell: 315-374-6898
Bill@ptlvacuum.com

9979 Spook Woods Road
Port Byron, NY 13140

Rigaku Mechatronics Co., Ltd

Japan

Tel: +81-42-545-8117
Fax: +81-42-544-9605
rms-info@rigaku.co.jp

3-9-12, Matsubara,
Akishima-shi
Tokyo 196-8666, Japan

Adam Janoschka
Vacom GMBH

Germany

AdamPeter.Janoschka@vacom.de

Gabelsbergerstraße 9 
D-07749 Jena, Germany

Dr. Paul Ulrich Pennartz

Rigaku

Europe

Tel: 49 (0) 240315051
paul.pennartz@rigaku.com

Indestrasse 109
D-52249 Eschweiler, Germany


Ask for more information about our feedthrough products:

request brochure
Request quote

Copyright © 2006-2017, Rigaku Americas Corporation. All rights reserved.